WE CREATE SMART
DIGITAL STOREFRONTS

Our latest projects

Orage

Orage

Trudeau

Trudeau

Germain Larivière

Germain Larivière

RUDSAK

RUDSAK

JACK & JONES

JACK & JONES

Vero Moda

Vero Moda

Jean-Paul Fortin

Jean-Paul Fortin

Kamik

Kamik

Testimonials

"Le Site is an A+ e-commerce agency. We took advantage of their A-Z digital service, which has made them invaluable to our organization. Their focus on strategic solutions and digital results has enhanced and re-energized our web business. The team’s personal touch and passionate approach make them a complete joy to work with. We highly recommend them."

− MICHAEL BORECKY (Director of Web Operations, Mega Group - BrandSource)

"One of the top e-commerce and Digital Marketing teams in the field. Le Site goes above and beyond to understand everything about your business, and to help propel you forward. Pragmatic in their approach, Le Site strives for results. They provide actionable recommendations adapted to complex realities. Put quite simply, Le Site gets it!"

− SEVERINE CHRIQUI (E-Commerce & Digital Director, RUDSAK)

OUR SERVICES

Strategy

Digital technologies and consumer behavior change drastically on a daily basis. This ongoing evolution is challenging to businesses striving to remain relevant and generate greater results. Our strategic input broadens digital scope and converts each challenge into a revenue opportunity.

Learn more

Design & Development

Our designers and developers work in sync to build unparalleled cross-platform experiences and are always seeking to optimize results. Once the platforms start shaping-up, our content team maximizes visitor engagement through strategic storytelling. Design and development open the door to customer interactions and lead to greater brand loyalty.

Learn more

Performance optimization

We believe in the power of analytical tools to optimize conversion rates and map customers’ behaviors and purchasing intentions. Our perceptive revenue-seekers translate your existing data into cutting-edge strategies built to get results. Searches, online traffic and email databases never looked so promising.

Learn more

Acquisition

At this stage, we help you define and target business prospects with the perfect profile for your brand when they are ripe for conversion. The bottom line is that we want every single dollar to be well spent. This profit-driven focus leads to a highly engaged and monetized customer base.

Learn more

Magento to the fullest

As one of the largest Magento Certified partners in Canada, we push the boundaries of this versatile e-commerce platform. Our ability to synchronize with complex data environments, while delivering on strategy and UX, enables us to shape tailored websites that follow your business’ digital ambitions.

Certified Magento Team

+30

More than 30 projects done with Magento Community or Magento Enterprise.

RECENT ARTICLES

Untitled-2

World-class Training Week

Meet Ivan Chepurnyi (@IvanChepurnyi), Magento Guru. We invited Ivan all the way from the Netherlands, so he could share his…

Logo_lesite_reads

AdWords, Experiential BS & MAGento

FRONT-END 30 Chrome extensions for designers and devs (Creative Bloq) Creative Bloq rounded up the best and most useful Google Chrome…

Magento_thumbnails

Meet MAGento

We’ve grown so much since our humble beginnings in 2007. Since then, we’ve worked alongside prominent brands such as Keurig…

monthly_magento_578x433_filtre+logo

Beware of Pre-Built Magento Themes

We’ve all seen those pre-built Magento themes. They promise expert coding with all of the latest bells and whistles, a…

ARCHITECTES DE BOUTIQUES
NUMÉRIQUES INTELLIGENTES

Nos derniers projets

Nannette de Gaspé

Nannette de Gaspé

Rousseau Métal

Rousseau Métal

Instrumentarium

Instrumentarium

Chaussures POP

Chaussures POP

Orage

Orage

Trudeau

Trudeau

Germain Larivière

Germain Larivière

RUDSAK

RUDSAK

Témoignages

"Le Site est une agence e-commerce A+. Nous avons pris avantage de leur service numérique de A à Z, ce qui les rend indispensables à notre organisation. Leur emphase sur les solutions stratégiques et les résultats numériques a rehaussé et revitalisé notre commerce Web. Leur équipe ajoute une touche personnelle et une approche passionnée, qui complémente la relation de travail à merveille. Nous les recommandons fortement.
"

− MICHAEL BORECKY (Directeur des Opérations Web, Mega Group - BrandSource)

"Une des meilleures équipe d’e-commerce et de marketing numérique dans leur domaine. Le Site fait preuve d’un dépassement hors du commun pour bien comprendre votre entreprise, tout en vous aidant à vous surpasser. Avec son approche pragmatique, Le Site s’efforce à obtenir des résultats. Les recommandations proposées sont autant concrètes qu’adaptées à des réalités complexes."

− SEVERINE CHRIQUI (Directrice numérique & e-commerce, RUDSAK)
clients
clients

NOS SERVICES

strategy

Stratégie

Les technologies numériques et le comportement des consommateurs change à tous les jours. Cette évolution continue implique des défis de taille pour les entreprises qui veulent rester pertinentes et générer de meilleurs résultats. Notre apport stratégique élargit la portée de la vision numérique et convertit ces nouveaux défis en opportunités de revenus.

En savoir plus
webdesign

Design & Développement

Nos développeurs et nos designers travaillent en synergie pour bâtir des expériences multi-plateformes incomparables et optimiser les résultats. Dès que les plateformes commencent à prendre forme, notre équipe de contenu développe du « storytelling » stratégique, afin de maximiser l’engagement des visiteurs. Le design et le développement encouragent les interactions avec les consommateurs et stimulent la fidélité à la marque.

En savoir plus
ppc

Optimisation de la performance

Les technologies numériques et le comportement des consommateurs change à tous les jours. Cette évolution continue implique des défis de taille pour les entreprises qui veulent rester pertinentes et générer de meilleurs résultats. Notre apport stratégique élargit la portée de la vision numérique et convertit ces nouveaux défis en opportunités de revenus.

En savoir plus
database

Acquisition

À ce stade, nous définissons et segmentons les clients potentiels prêts à convertir, en nous assurant que leurs profils correspondent à votre proposition de valeur. En fin de compte, nous travaillons à ce que chaque dollar attribué à l’acquisition, soit un dollar bien investi. Cette orientation qui cible les profits nous donne les moyens de vous offrir une base de client monétisée et engagée.

En savoir plus

ON MAXIMISE MAGENTO

En tant que principal partenaire certifié Magento au Canada, nous repoussons toujours plus loin les frontières de cette plateforme d’e-commerce polyvalente. Notre capacité à synchroniser avec des environnements de données complexes tout en nous penchant sur la stratégie et l’expérience des futurs utilisateurs nous mène à créer des sites Web à l’image des ambitions numériques de votre entreprise.

Une équipe certifiée

+30

Plus de 30 projets Magento réalisés tant Magento Community que Magento Entreprise.

Articles récents

Le Site @ eCOMM MTL 2016

Une conférence unique, à laquelle nous sommes fiers de participez! La prochaine édition de eCOM MTL arrive à grands pas et…

Magento

Gros plan sur Magento 2.0

Le lancement de Magento 2.0, avec ses nombreuses fonctionnalités innovantes, c’est un rêve devenu réalité. Avec un nouveau focus sur…

Magento training

Une formation de calibre mondiale

Ivan Chepurny (@IvanChepurnyi) n’est rien de moins qu’un Guru Magento. Le Site a invité Ivan, pour qu’il partage ses connaissances avec…

Logo_lesite_reads

AdWords, MAGento & expériences exagérées

FRONT-END 30 Chrome extensions for designers and devs (Creative Bloq) Creative Bloq a fait une liste des meilleures extensions Google…