Objectives & Solutions

BUILT FOR B2B

With opticians in mind, we developed a robust B2B interface with a detailed search capacities. Retailers can now find a frame by size, shape or type in a flash! To top things off, we included a “hidden-price” switch, if the retailer is browsing with a client.

VISUALLY PLEASING

To highlight Aspex’s collections and proprietary technologies, we worked hand in hand with the PRECISION communications group. The result of this creative collaboration? A website that’s pleasing to the eye, yet extremely functional and scalable. Looking good!

B2B STOREFRONT

Even though the initial wireframes were made for B2B purposes, we decided to build a client facing interface. With digital instances in France, USA and Canada, Aspex can now cater to both B2C and B2B business units thanks to a smart Magento 2.0 built.

Objectifs & Solutions

BÂTI POUR B2B

Conçue avec les optométristes en tête, l’interface B2B Aspex met de l’avant un outil de recherche des plus avancés. Les détaillants peuvent désormais trouver des montures par grandeur, forme ou type… en un clin d’oeil! De plus, un bouton pour dissimuler les prix leur permettra de naviguer aux côtés de leurs clients.

VISUELLEMENT PLAISANT

Afin de mettre en valeur les collections et les technologies d’Aspex, nous avons travailler étroitement avec le groupe PRECISION communications. Le résultat de cette collaboration créative? Un site Web aussi fonctionnel, qu’attirant. Nous avons vu juste!

VITRINE B2C

Bien que les wireframes initiaux ont été conçus pour le B2B, nous avons décidé de bâtir une interface destinée aux particuliers. Avec des déclinaisons pour la France, les États-Unis et le Canada, Aspex dessert des clients B2B et B2C grâce à une structure Magento 2.0 sur mesure.