Le Site provides leading
B2B businesses and B2C brands
with end-to-end Magento solutions.

GET IN TOUCH

Why partner with Le Site

Our extensive experience working with Magento Commerce across industries allows us to support you through your challenges and evolution.

14+ years with Magento

We’re a certified Magento Commerce Solution Partner and have been working with Magento since the beginning.

150+ projects delivered

We’ve been helping brands and businesses succeed online for over a decade, achieving growth year over year.

Dedicated client team

When you work with us, you have your own assigned customer team that you can rely on for your daily needs.

Stop worrying about tech

We ensure your Magento website works for you and not against you so that you can focus on what’s important: your business.

Experience and technology-driven Magento services.

Whether you are looking for ongoing maintenance to optimize your current Magento website, want to do a complete redesign, need to upgrade your current version or to replatform, our team is here every step of the way. No project is too complex for us. We can help you get the most out of Magento by providing you with monthly or a-la-carte services.

CX Design

Our CX & Design team takes on a user-centric approach by understanding your customer needs and behaviour. As a result, we build seamless and customer-driven experiences across your website and channels that convert any visitor into a customer.

Consulting & Strategy

We act as an advisor in all thing digital commerce. From digital transformation to omnichannel experiences, we help you make future-proof decisions and develop an end-to-end strategy and roadmap based on critical data.

Solution Design & Architecture

The foundation to success is having the right infrastructure. We evaluate your current technology ecosystem and ensure it’s fully functional and optimal. We orient you to select technologies that are aligned with your business needs and integrated with Magento.

Development

With a decade in building Magento websites, we develop your website to be easy to maintain and with a mobile-first approach. We make sure to integrate your back-end systems (ERP, PIM, OMS, CRM) to your website to ensure operations efficiency across your whole organization. Our team of certified developers can create complex custom features and modules that cater to your business requirements.

Conversion Rate Optimization

We perform tests and find solutions to make your website faster, convert better, and rank higher. All our efforts are put into revenue optimization.

Replatforming

Whether you are migrating to Magento or moving to another platform, we can help. Our experienced team will guide you through every step of platform migration, ensuring that data transfers without loss, integrations connect easily, SEO ranking stays unchanged, and traffic is kept safe.

Support & Maintenance

Time is money. Therefore, we proactively identify opportunities for improvement, and we provide you with the support you need to ensure your business operates at its peak performance.

Upgrade & Evolution

We are committed to maintaining your success. We plan ahead with you a strategic roadmap that comprises upgrades, enhancements, and new features development.

Core specialisms

B2B, B2C, Distribution, Retail, Manufacturing, Construction,

Electrical, Fashion, Home & Garden, Sporting Good, Health & Beauty. 

Featured clients

Moose Knuckles
Corbeil
Dart Aerospace

Le Site is an A+ e-commerce agency. We took advantage of their A-Z digital service, which has made them invaluable to our organization. Their focus on strategic solutions and digital results has enhanced and re-energized our web business. The team’s personal touch and passionate approach make them a complete joy to work with. We highly recommend them.

Michael BoreckyDirector of Web Operations, BrandSource

One of the top eCommerce and digital marketing teams in the field. Le Site goes above and beyond to understand everything about your business, and to help propel you forward. Pragmatic in their approach, Le Site strives for results. They provide actionable recommendations adapted to complex realities. Put quite simply, Le Site gets it!

Severine ChriquiEcommerce & Digital Director, RUDSAK

Get in touch to find out how we can help with your Magento needs.

Fill in the details below, and we’ll get back to you to talk through your project.

Le Site offre aux entreprises B2B
et aux marques B2C de renom
des solutions Magento complètes.

PRENDRE CONTACT

Pourquoi choisir Le Site

Notre riche expérience avec l’écosystème Magento Commerce, dans différentes industries, nous permet de vous accompagner à travers vos défis et votre évolution.

+14 années d'expérience avec Magento

Nous sommes un partenaire de solution cerfitié Magento Commerce et travaillons avec Magento depuis le début.

+150 projets livrés

Depuis plus d’une décennie, nous aidons les marques et les entreprises à réussir en ligne et à croître année après année.

Équipe client dédiée

Lorsque vous collaborez avec nous, vous obtenez votre propre équipe client dédiée sur qui vous pouvez compter pour vos besoins quotidiens.

Plus de souci technologique

Nous veillons au bon fonctionnement de votre site Web Magento afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l’important: votre entreprise.

Des services Magento axés sur la technologies et l'expérience.

Que vous ayez besoin d’une maintenance continue pour optimiser votre site Web Magento, que vous souhaitiez effectuer un redesign complet, que vous ayez besoin de mettre à niveau votre version actuelle ou de migrer d’une autre plateforme, notre équipe est là à chaque étape du processus. Aucun projet n’est trop complexe pour nous. Nous vous aidons à tirer le meilleur parti de Magento avec des services mensuels ou à la carte.

Design CX

Notre équipe CX & Design adopte une approche centrée sur l’utilisateur en comprenant les besoins et le comportement de vos clients. En conséquence, nous créons des expériences fluides et axées sur le client qui convertissent tout visiteur en client à travers votre site Web.

Conseil & stratégie

Nous agissons en tant que conseiller dans tout ce qui concerne le commerce numérique. De la transformation numérique aux expériences omnicanales, nous vous aidons à prendre des décisions pérennes et à développer une stratégie complète et un roadmap basés sur des données critiques.

Conception & architecture de solutions

La fondation du succès repose sur une bonne infrastructure. Nous évaluons votre écosystème technologique actuel et veillons à ce qu’il soit entièrement fonctionnel et optimal. Nous vous orientons dans le choix de vos technologies afin qu’elles soient alignées aux besoins de votre entreprise et intégrées à Magento.

Développement

Avec une décennie d’expérience en création de sites Web Magento, nous développons votre site eCommerce pour qu’il soit facile à maintenir et avec une approche axée sur le mobile. Nous nous assurons d’intégrer vos systèmes back-end (ERP, PIM, OMS, CRM) à votre site Web pour assurer l’efficacité des opérations dans l’ensemble de votre organisation. Notre équipe de développeurs certifiés peut créer des fonctionnalités et des modules complexes et personnalisés qui répondent aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Optimisation du taux de conversion

Nous effectuons des tests et trouvons des solutions pour rendre votre site Web plus rapide tout en améliorant vos conversions et votre classement sur les moteurs de recherche. Tous nos efforts sont mis dans l’optimisation des revenus.

Migration de plateforme

Que vous migriez vers Magento ou vers une autre plateforme, nous pouvons vous aider. Notre équipe expérimentée vous guidera à chaque étape de la migration, en veillant à ce que les données soient transférées sans perte, les intégrations se connectent facilement, le classement SEO reste inchangé et le trafic soit conservé.

Support & Maintenance

Le temps, c’est de l’argent. Ainsi, nous identifions proactivement les opportunités d’amélioration et nous vous offrons le support dont vous avez besoin pour garantir que votre site fonctionne à sa performance maximale.

Mise à niveau & évolution

Nous sommes dédiés au maintien de votre succès. Nous planifions avec vous un roadmap stratégique qui comprend des mises à niveau, des améliorations et le développement de nouvelles fonctionnalités.

Champs d'expertise

B2B, B2C, Distribution, Vente au détail, Industriel, Construction,

Électrique, Mode, Maison & meubles, Articles de sport, Santé & beauté. 

Clients sélectionnés

Moose Knuckles
Corbeil
Dart Aerospace

Le Site est une agence e-commerce A+. Nous avons profité de leur service numérique de A à Z, ce qui les a rendus inestimables pour notre organisation. Leur focus sur les solutions stratégiques et les résultats numériques ont amélioré et redynamisé notre activité Web. La touche personnelle et l'approche passionnée de l'équipe en font un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Nous les recommandons fortement.

Michael BoreckyDirecteur des opérations Web, BrandSource

L'une des meilleures équipes de commerce électronique et de marketing numérique dans le domaine. Le Site va au-delà pour tout comprendre de votre entreprise et vous aider à aller de l'avant. Pragmatique dans son approche, Le Site recherche des résultats. Ils fournissent des recommandations actionnables adaptées à des réalités complexes. En d'autres mots, Le Site l'a compris !

Severine ChriquiDirectrice Ecommerce & Digital, RUDSAK

Contactez-nous pour savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider avec vos besoins Magento.

Remplissez les détails ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons pour discuter de votre projet.