Full-service Shopify & Shopify Plus agency
for international B2C retailers.

GET IN TOUCH

Why partner with Le Site?

We combine expertise with ingenuity with over a decade in eCommerce to bring your Shopify ideas into reality. Our ability to merge design, tech, & strategy enables us to shape Shopify websites that follow your business’s digital ambitions. Your Shopify success starts with us.

14+ years in eCommerce

We’re a certified Magento Commerce Solution Partner and have been working with Magento since the beginning.

150+ projects delivered

We’ve been helping brands and businesses succeed online for over a decade, achieving growth year over year.

Dedicated client team

When you work with us, you have your own assigned customer team that you can rely on for your daily needs.

Experience and customer-driven Shopify services.

We don’t just make websites. We deliver meaningful Shopify solutions that help your eCommerce store engage and convert customers. We work closely with you to achieve your business goals from theme customizations and platform migrations to transition from brick-and-mortar to online stores.

 

CX Design

Our CX & Design team takes on a user-centric approach by understanding your customer needs and behaviour. As a result, we build seamless and customer-driven experiences across your website and channels that convert any visitor into a customer.

Consulting & Strategy

We act as an advisor in all thing digital commerce. From digital transformation to omnichannel experiences, we help you make future-proof decisions and develop an end-to-end strategy and roadmap based on critical data.

Solution Design & Architecture

The foundation to success is having the right infrastructure. We evaluate your current technology ecosystem and ensure it’s fully functional and optimal. We orient you to select technologies that are aligned with your business needs and integrated with Shopify.

Shopify & Shopify Plus Development

With a decade in building websites, we develop your website to be easy to maintain and with a mobile-first approach. We integrate your back-end systems (ERP, PIM, OMS, CRM) to your website to ensure efficient operations across your whole organization. Our team of expert developers can create complex custom features and modules that cater to your business requirements.

Conversion Rate Optimization

We perform tests and find solutions to make your website faster, convert better, and rank higher. All our efforts are put into revenue optimization.

Replatforming

No matter which platform you are replatforming from to Shopify, we can help. Our experienced team will guide you through every step of platform migration, ensuring that data transfers without loss, integrations connect easily, SEO ranking stays unchanged, and traffic is kept safe.

Support & Performance Enhancement

We are committed to maintaining your online success. We proactively identify opportunities for improvement and speed. We plan ahead with you a strategic roadmap that comprises enhancements, new features development, and app integrations. We provide you with the support you need to ensure your business operates at its peak performance.

Core specialisms

B2C, Distribution, Retail, Fashion & Apparel

Home & Garden, Sporting Good, Health & Beauty. 

Featured clients

Moose Knuckles
Corbeil
Orage
Peppermint

Le Site is an A+ e-commerce agency. We took advantage of their A-Z digital service, which has made them invaluable to our organization. Their focus on strategic solutions and digital results has enhanced and re-energized our web business. The team’s personal touch and passionate approach make them a complete joy to work with. We highly recommend them.

Michael BoreckyDirector of Web Operations, BrandSource

One of the top eCommerce and digital marketing teams in the field. Le Site goes above and beyond to understand everything about your business, and to help propel you forward. Pragmatic in their approach, Le Site strives for results. They provide actionable recommendations adapted to complex realities. Put quite simply, Le Site gets it!

Severine ChriquiEcommerce & Digital Director, RUDSAK

Get in touch to find out how we can help with your Shopify needs.

Fill in the details below, and we will get back to you.

Agence Shopify & Shopify Plus
pour les détaillants B2C de renom.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pourquoi choisir Le Site

Avec plus d’une décennie dans le commerce électronique, nous combinons expertise et ingéniosité pour transformer vos idées Shopify en résultats. Nous fusionnons design, technologie et stratégie pour créer des sites Web Shopify sur mesure qui atteignent les ambitions numériques de votre entreprise. Votre succès Shopify commence avec nous.

 

+14 années d'expérience

Nous sommes un partenaire Shopify et développons notre expertise eCommerce depuis 2007.

+150 projets livrés

Depuis plus d’une décennie, nous aidons les marques et les entreprises à réussir en ligne et à croître année après année.

Équipe client dédiée

Nous vous attribuons une équipe client dédiée sur qui vous pouvez compter pour vos besoins quotidiens.

Des services Shopify axés sur l'expérience client.

Nous ne créons pas que des sites Web. Nous livrons des solutions Shopify qui aident votre commerce électronique à générer de l’engagement et des conversions. Que ce soit la personnalisation de thèmes, la migration entre plateformes ou une transition d’une boutique physique vers une boutique en ligne, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec vous pour atteindre vos objectifs d’entreprise.

 

Design d'expérience

Notre équipe CX & Design adopte une approche centrée sur l’utilisateur en comprenant les besoins et le comportement de vos clients. En conséquence, nous créons des expériences fluides et axées sur le client qui convertissent tout visiteur en client à travers votre site Web.

Conseil & stratégie

Nous agissons en tant que conseiller dans tout ce qui concerne le commerce numérique. De la transformation numérique aux expériences omnicanales, nous vous aidons à prendre des décisions pérennes et à développer une stratégie complète et un roadmap basés sur des données critiques.

Conception & architecture de solutions

La fondation du succès repose sur une bonne infrastructure. Nous évaluons votre écosystème technologique actuel et veillons à ce qu’il soit entièrement fonctionnel et optimal. Nous vous orientons dans le choix de vos technologies afin qu’elles soient alignées aux besoins de votre entreprise et intégrées à Shopify.

Développement Shopify & Shopify Plus

Avec une décennie d’expérience en création de sites eCommerce, nous développons votre boutique pour qu’elle soit facile à maintenir et avec une approche axée sur le mobile. Nous nous assurons d’intégrer vos systèmes back-end (ERP, PIM, OMS, CRM) à votre site Web pour assurer l’efficacité des opérations dans l’ensemble de votre organisation. Notre équipe de développeurs peut créer des fonctionnalités et des modules complexes et personnalisés qui répondent aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Optimisation du taux de conversion

Nous effectuons des tests et trouvons des solutions pour rendre votre site Web plus rapide tout en améliorant vos conversions et votre classement sur les moteurs de recherche. Tous nos efforts sont mis dans l’optimisation des revenus.

Migration de plateforme

Peu importe de quelle plateforme vous migrez vers Shopify, nous pouvons vous aider. Notre équipe expérimentée vous guidera à travers chaque étape de la migration, en veillant à ce que les données soient transférées sans perte, les intégrations se connectent facilement, le classement SEO reste inchangé et le trafic soit conservé.

Support & amélioration de la performance

Nous sommes dédiés à maintenir votre succès numérique. Nous identifions proactivement les opportunités pour rendre votre boutique rapide comme l’éclair. Nous planifions avec vous un roadmap stratégique qui comprend les améliorations, le développement de nouvelles fonctionnalités et l’ajout d’applications. Nous vous offrons le support dont vous avez besoin pour garantir que votre site fonctionne à sa performance maximale.

Champs d'expertise

B2C, Distribution, Vente au détail, Mode

Maison & meubles, Articles de sport, Santé & beauté. 

Clients sélectionnés

Moose Knuckles
Corbeil
Orage
Peppermint

Le Site est une agence e-commerce A+. Nous avons profité de leur service numérique de A à Z, ce qui les a rendus inestimables pour notre organisation. Leur focus sur les solutions stratégiques et les résultats numériques ont amélioré et redynamisé notre activité Web. La touche personnelle et l'approche passionnée de l'équipe en font un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Nous les recommandons fortement.

Michael BoreckyDirecteur des opérations Web, BrandSource

L'une des meilleures équipes de commerce électronique et de marketing numérique dans le domaine. Le Site va au-delà pour tout comprendre de votre entreprise et vous aider à aller de l'avant. Pragmatique dans son approche, Le Site recherche des résultats. Ils fournissent des recommandations actionnables adaptées à des réalités complexes. En d'autres mots, Le Site l'a compris!

Severine Chriqui Directrice eCommerce & digital, RUDSAK

Contactez-nous pour savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider avec vos besoins Shopify.

Remplissez les détails ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons sous peu.