Elevate your corporate website with
our WordPress design & development services.

GET IN TOUCH

Why partner with Le Site?

We have 14 years of experience building corporate websites for well-renowned organizations. Our in-house talents will help you improve your current WordPress website features or perform a complete overhaul to make your business stand out from the competition.

14+ years expertise

We’ve spent the last decade crafting engaging WordPress websites that drive leads and sales.

150+ projects delivered

We’ve been helping brands and businesses succeed online for over a decade, achieving growth year over year.

Dedicated client team

When you work with us, you have your own assigned customer team that you can rely on for your daily needs.

Complete WordPress development & design services.

Whether you are looking to update your current Magento website or want to do a complete redesign, our team is here every step of the way. No project is too complex for us. We can help you get the most out of WordPress by providing you with extensive services.

CX Design

Our CX & Design team takes on a user-centric approach by understanding your customer needs and behaviour. As a result, we build seamless and customer-driven experiences across your website and channels that convert any visitor into a customer.

Consulting & Strategy

We act as an advisor in all thing digital commerce. From digital transformation to omnichannel experiences, we help you make future-proof decisions and develop an end-to-end strategy and roadmap based on critical data.

Solution Design & Architecture

The foundation to success is having the right infrastructure. We evaluate your current technology ecosystem and ensure it’s fully functional and optimal. We orient you to select technologies that are aligned with your business needs and integrated with WordPress.

WordPress Development

With a decade in building websites, we develop your website to be easy to maintain and with a mobile-first approach. We integrate your back-end systems (ERP, PIM, OMS, CRM) to your website to ensure efficient operations across your whole organization. Our team of expert developers can create complex custom features and modules that cater to your business requirements.

Conversion Rate Optimization

We perform tests and find solutions to make your website faster, convert better, and rank higher. All our efforts are put into revenue optimization.

Replatforming

No matter which platform you are replatforming from to WordPress, we can help. Our experienced team will guide you through every step of platform migration, ensuring that data transfers without loss, integrations connect easily, SEO ranking stays unchanged, and traffic is kept safe.

Support & Performance Enhancement

We are committed to maintaining your online success. We proactively identify opportunities for improvement and speed. We plan ahead with you a strategic roadmap that comprises enhancements, new features development, and app integrations. We provide you with the support you need to ensure your business operates at its peak performance.

Core specialisms

B2B, Distribution, Manufacturing,

Construction, Home Decor, Professional Services. 

Featured clients

Dart Aerospace
Corbeil
Stella Jones logo

Le Site is an A+ e-commerce agency. We took advantage of their A-Z digital service, which has made them invaluable to our organization. Their focus on strategic solutions and digital results has enhanced and re-energized our web business. The team’s personal touch and passionate approach make them a complete joy to work with. We highly recommend them.

Michael BoreckyDirector of Web Operations, BrandSource

One of the top eCommerce and digital marketing teams in the field. Le Site goes above and beyond to understand everything about your business, and to help propel you forward. Pragmatic in their approach, Le Site strives for results. They provide actionable recommendations adapted to complex realities. Put quite simply, Le Site gets it!

Severine ChriquiEcommerce & Digital Director, RUDSAK

Get in touch to find out how we can help with your WordPress needs.

Fill in the details below, and we will get back to you.

Améliorez votre site Web corporatif
avec nos services de design
et de développement WordPress.

NOUS CONTACTER

Pourquoi choisir Le Site

Nous avons 14 ans d’expérience dans la création de sites Web corporatifs pour des enterprises de renom. Nos talents internes vous aideront à améliorer les fonctionnalités actuelles de votre site WordPress ou à effectuer une refonte complète pour que votre entreprise se démarque de la concurrence.

+14 années d'expérience

Nous avons passé la dernière décennie à créer des sites Web WordPress qui génèrent des prospects et des ventes.

+150 projets livrés

Depuis plus d’une décennie, nous aidons les marques et les entreprises à réussir en ligne et à croître année après année.

Équipe client dédiée

Lorsque vous collaborez avec nous, vous obtenez votre propre équipe client dédiée sur qui vous pouvez compter pour vos besoins quotidiens.

Services complets de développement et de design WordPress.

Que vous souhaitiez effectuer un redesign complet ou améliorer les fonctionnalités de votre site actuel, notre équipe est là à chaque étape du processus. Aucun projet n’est trop complexe pour nous. Nous vous aidons à tirer le meilleur parti de WordPress avec des services complets.

Design d'expérience

Notre équipe CX & Design adopte une approche centrée sur l’utilisateur en comprenant les besoins et le comportement de vos clients. En conséquence, nous créons des expériences fluides et axées sur le client qui convertissent tout visiteur en client à travers votre site WordPress.

Conseil & stratégie

Nous agissons en tant que conseiller dans tout ce qui concerne le commerce numérique. De la transformation numérique aux expériences omnicanales, nous vous aidons à prendre des décisions pérennes et à développer une stratégie complète et un roadmap basés sur des données critiques.

Conception & architecture de solutions

La fondation du succès repose sur une bonne infrastructure. Nous évaluons votre écosystème technologique actuel et veillons à ce qu’il soit entièrement fonctionnel et optimal. Nous vous orientons dans le choix de vos technologies afin qu’elles soient alignées aux besoins de votre entreprise et intégrées à WordPress.

Développement WordPress

Avec une décennie d’expérience en création de sites WordPress, nous développons votre site eCommerce pour qu’il soit facile à maintenir et avec une approche axée sur le mobile. Nous nous assurons d’intégrer vos systèmes back-end (ERP, PIM, OMS, CRM) à votre site Web pour assurer l’efficacité des opérations dans l’ensemble de votre organisation. Notre équipe de développeurs certifiés peut créer des fonctionnalités et des modules complexes et personnalisés qui répondent aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Optimisation du taux de conversion

Nous effectuons des tests et trouvons des solutions pour rendre votre site Web plus rapide tout en améliorant vos conversions et votre classement sur les moteurs de recherche. Tous nos efforts sont mis dans l’optimisation des revenus.

Migration de plateforme

Que vous migriez vers WordPress ou vers une autre plateforme, nous pouvons vous aider. Notre équipe expérimentée vous guidera à chaque étape de la migration, en veillant à ce que les données soient transférées sans perte, les intégrations se connectent facilement, le classement SEO reste inchangé et le trafic soit conservé.

Support & amélioration de la performance

Nous sommes dédiés à maintenir votre succès numérique. Nous identifions proactivement les opportunités pour rendre votre site rapide comme l’éclair. Nous planifions avec vous un roadmap stratégique qui comprend les améliorations, le développement de nouvelles fonctionnalités et l’ajout d’applications. Nous vous offrons le support dont vous avez besoin pour garantir que votre site fonctionne à sa performance maximale.

Champs d'expertise

B2B, Distribution, Industriel,

Construction, Maison & décor, Services professionnels. 

Clients sélectionnés

Dart Aerospace
Corbeil
Stella Jones logo

Le Site est une agence e-commerce A+. Nous avons profité de leur service numérique de A à Z, ce qui les a rendus inestimables pour notre organisation. Leur focus sur les solutions stratégiques et les résultats numériques ont amélioré et redynamisé notre activité Web. La touche personnelle et l'approche passionnée de l'équipe en font un plaisir de travailler avec eux. Nous les recommandons fortement.

Michael BoreckyDirecteur des opérations Web, BrandSource

L'une des meilleures équipes de commerce électronique et de marketing numérique dans le domaine. Le Site va au-delà pour tout comprendre de votre entreprise et vous aider à aller de l'avant. Pragmatique dans son approche, Le Site recherche des résultats. Ils fournissent des recommandations actionnables adaptées à des réalités complexes. En d'autres mots, Le Site l'a compris !

Severine ChriquiDirectrice Ecommerce & Digital, RUDSAK

Contactez-nous pour savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider avec vos besoins WordPress.

Remplissez les détails ci-dessous et nous vous contacterons pour discuter de votre projet.