Objectives & Solutions

POWERFUL PARTNERS

After designing the brand’s visual identity, Hoppenheim & Co relied on us to develop a comprehensive website built on Nannette de Gaspé’s core values. The result? A minimalist digital storefront, which showcases the work of the design agency. We’re extremely proud to support a canadian business with global ambition

BORN GLOBAL

Benefiting from an exclusive agreement with English retailer Selfridges, the brand wanted a website that first focused on the UK market. That being said, a transactional version for North America should be available in the coming months. In the meantime, Canadians can discover the wonders of their signature products, while getting to know the brand.

MAGENTO 2.0  ✓

Built on the latest version of Magento, Nannette de Gapsé’s digital boutique is ready for business. With enhanced performance and scalability,  new features to boost conversion rates, and business agility and productivity improvements, the Magento 2.0 framework has everything to provide international consumers with an engaging shopping experience.

Objectifs & Solutions

Un partenariat prometteur

Ayant pris en charge la conception de l’image de marque, Hoppenheim & Co a fait appel à nous pour assurer la création d’un site Web qui reflète les valeurs Nannette de Gaspé. Le résultat est une vitrine Web épurée et minimaliste, qui met de l’avant le travail de l’agence de design. Nous sommes extrêment fiers d’accompagner une marque d’ici dans un projet d’affaires à l’échelle mondiale.

« BORN GLOBAL»

Forte d’une entente exclusive avec le détaillant anglais Selfridges, l’entreprise s’est d’abord dotée d’un site anglophone pour le marché du Royaume Uni. Ceci étant dit, une version transactionnelle bilingue pour l’Amérique du Nord devrait être disponible dans les mois qui suivent. Dans l’immédiat, les consommateurs canadiens peuvent découvrir les bienfaits de leurs produits phares et se familiariser avec la marque.

MAGENTO 2.0 ✓

Bâtie sur la dernière version de Magento, la boutique numérique Nannette de Gaspé est fin prête à faire des affaires. Axée sur la performance, l’adaptivité, la conversion, l’agilité commerciale et la productivité, la structure Magento 2.0 a tout ce qu’il faut pour offrir une expérience engageante aux consommateurs ici, comme ailleurs